تقول ويكيبيديا إن التصغير هو عملية إزالة جميع الأحرف غير الضرورية من الكود المصدري للغات البرمجة المفسرة أو لغات الترميز دون تغيير وظائفها. CSS و HTML و JavaScript Minifiers هي تطبيقات مجانية عبر الإنترنت للقيام بتصغير شفرة CSS و HTML و JavaScript.

Minification هو أفضل ممارسة التحسين التي يمكن أن تقدم تعزيزًا كبيرًا في أداء موقع الويب. تعمل Minifiers على إزالة الأحرف غير الضرورية بأمان، مثل التعليقات والمسافات البيضاء والمسافات البادئة. يؤدي إلى تقليل حجم الملف دون التأثير على كيفية معالجة المتصفح للرمز. يعمل التصغير بشكل كبير على تحسين سرعة الموقع وإمكانية الوصول إليه، ويترجم مباشرة إلى تجربة مستخدم أفضل.

  • مصغر سريع وسهل
    اجعل موقع الويب الخاص بك أصغر وأسرع مع مصغرتنا HTML و CSS و JavaScript عبر الإنترنت. ما عليك سوى إدخال شفرة مصدر أو ملف والحصول على ملف مصغر مرة واحدة! لا توجد حدود لأخذ التطبيقات، لذلك لا تتردد وتطبيقها بقدر ما تحتاج!
  • استقلال المنصة
    تعمل تطبيقاتنا المستندة إلى المتصفح من جميع الأنظمة الأساسية، بما في ذلك Windows و Linux و Mac OS و Android و iOS. لا يلزم تسجيل أو مكون إضافي أو تثبيت برنامج لك. علاوة على ذلك، نتخذ دائمًا خطوات لضمان أمان ملفاتك وبياناتك. لذا وفر وقتك الثمين ومواردك!
  • المساعدة والدعم
    إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مساعدة أو لديك أسئلة حول خدماتنا، يرجى الاتصال بالدعم المجاني أو دعم المبيعات، وسنكون سعداء مساعدة. اسأل عن منتجاتنا أو التنفيذ أو الإصدار التجريبي أو التسعير أو أي شيء آخر.
© Aspose Pty Ltd 2001-2022. All Rights Reserved.

Wikipedia says minification is the process of removing all unnecessary characters from the source code of interpreted programming languages or markup languages without changing their functionality. CSS, HTML, and JavaScript Minifiers are free online applications to do the CSS, HTML, JavaScript code minification.

Minification is an optimization best practice that can deliver a significant website performance boost. Minifiers safely removes unnecessary characters, such as comments, whitespaces, and indentation. It leads to decreasing file size without affecting how the browser processes code. Minification dramatically improves site speed and accessibility, directly translating into a better user experience.

  • Fast and Easy Minifiers
    Make your website smaller and faster with our online HTML, CSS and JavaScript Minifiers. Simply enter a source code or file and get a minified one at once! There are no limits to taking the apps, so feel free and apply them as much as you need!
  • Platform Independence
    Our browser-based apps work from all platforms, including Windows, Linux, Mac OS, Android and iOS. No registration, plugin or software installation is required for you. Moreover, we always take steps to ensure the security of your files and data. So save your valuable time and resources!
  • Help & Support
    If you need help or have questions about our services, please contact Free Support or Sales Support, we will be happy to help. Ask about our products, implementation, trial version, pricing, or anything else.
© Aspose Pty Ltd 2001-2022. All Rights Reserved.