免費的 Kindle Highlights瀏覽器

輕鬆查看 Kindle 中的所有highlights和筆記。

供電 aspose.comaspose.cloud

手動上傳'MyClippings.txt'文件。您可以在 Kindle 設備上找到該文件。

  1. 上傳'My Clippings.txt'
  2. Aspose的免費Kindle Highlights Viewer
  3. 高級文本搜索
  4. 打印您的亮點和筆記

直接從您的亞馬遜賬戶快速輕鬆地導入數據。

  1. 點擊按鈕
  2. 安裝Kindle Highlights Chrome擴展程序
  3. 登錄亞馬遜。
  4. 探索你的亮點
  5. 高級文本搜索
  6. 打印您的亮點和筆記
通過上傳您的文件或使用我們的服務,您同意我們的服務條款隱私政策

Aspose eBook KindleHighlights

  • 帶有快速搜索功能的免費 Kindle Highlights瀏覽器
  • 您不僅限於從Amazon購買的電子書
  • 輕鬆在線整理 Kindle 筆記和書籤
  • Kindle Highlights服務支持 50 多種語言
  • Kindle 筆記管理器是 100% 免費的
  • 從Amazon Kindle賬戶導入

Kindle Highlights

輕鬆查看 Kindle 中的所有 highlights 和筆記。處理任何電子書文件的 highlights 、書籤和筆記,包括您手動下載到 Kindle 設備的那些文件。您不僅限於從 Amazon 購買的電子書。

'Kindle Highlights' 免費應用程序將幫助您以方便的格式從設備中導出 clippings ,以便日後閱讀。當前的應用程序版本允許您查看、排序和搜索 Kindle highlights 、書籤和筆記。稍後,我們打算實現按書籍和作者分別瀏覽 clippings 、添加標籤以及直接從 Kindle/Amazon 帳戶導入 clippings 的功能。因此,我們的應用程序應該變成一個 Kindle Notes Organizer。

閱讀時聚焦關鍵思想

作為經驗豐富的讀者,我們在閱讀電子書時使用 clippings 來保留關鍵思想,以及製作我們自己的 Kindle 筆記。這是掌握新材料的相當有效的策略。我們希望專注於關鍵概念並將它們分離出來以供以後進行深思熟慮的分析。我們可以稍後重新閱讀突出顯示的文本段落,并快速刷新我們記憶中的材料。

整理 Kindle 筆記、亮點和書籤

Kindle 設備完全支持在閱讀時對文本的某些部分進行突出顯示、添加書籤和評論的功能。有時有必要導出所有這些 clippings 並將它們保存在單獨的位置。

如果您在 Amazon 上購買了您的電子書,那麼您可以立即獲得所有這些導入和導出功能。也就是說,您只需訪問亞馬遜網站並在您的帳戶中找到所需的剪報。

但是如果這本書是手動下載到設備上的,那麼你在亞馬遜上就找不到相應的亮點、書籤和筆記。在這種情況下,只能從位於 Kindle 設備本身的 'My Clippings.txt' 文件中檢索 clippings 。但是這裡出現了另一個問題——這個文件的組織方式非常不方便。你會發現所有的書和筆記都混在一起了,同一個筆記出現了好幾次。

我們免費 'Kindle Highlights' 應用程序解決了這個問題。免費試用它,以便在您的閱讀設備上組織重點、書籤和筆記,以便以後查看。

Conversion EPUB2PDF TextToSpeech Reader KindleHighlights
在臉書上分享
分享到Twitter
在領英上分享
留下反饋
將此應用加入書籤

© Aspose Pty Ltd 2001-2023. 版權所有。

Free Kindle Highlights Browser

View all highlights and notes from Kindle easily

Powered by aspose.com and aspose.cloud

Upload 'MyClippings.txt' file manually. You can find this file on your Kindle device.

  1. Upload 'My Clippings.txt'
  2. Free Kindle Highlights Viewer by Aspose
  3. Advanced text search
  4. Print your highlights and notes

Quickly and easily import data directly from your Amazon account.

  1. Click the button
  2. Install the Kindle Highlights Chrome extension
  3. Log in to Amazon
  4. Explore your highlights
  5. Advanced text search
  6. Print your highlights and notes
By uploading your files or using our service you agree with our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy

Aspose eBook KindleHighlights

  • Free Kindle Highlights browser with quick search
  • You are not limited to eBooks purchased from Amazon
  • Easily organize Kindle notes and bookmarks online
  • Kindle Highlights service is available in 50+ languages
  • Kindle notes organizer is 100% free
  • Import from Amazon Kindle account

Kindle Highlights

View all highlights and notes from Kindle easily. Work with highlights, bookmarks and notes of any eBook files, including those that you have by hand downloaded to your Kindle device. You are not limited to eBooks purchased from Amazon.

The 'Kindle Highlights' free app will help you save clippings from your device in a user-friendly format to read them later. The current app version allows you to view, sort and search Kindle highlights, bookmarks and notes. Later, we intend to implement the ability to browse clippings separately by book and author, add tags, and import clippings directly from Kindle/Amazon accounts. Thus, our app should turn into a Kindle Notes Organizer.

Spotlight key ideas while reading

As experienced readers, we use clippings to retain key ideas while reading eBooks, as well as to make our own Kindle notes. This is a fairly effective strategy for mastering new material. We want to focus on the key concepts and isolate them for later thoughtful analysis. We can reread the highlighted passages of text later and rapidly refresh the material in our memory.

Organize Kindle notes, highlights and bookmarks

Kindle devices fully support the ability to highlight, bookmark, and comment on certain parts of text while reading. Sometimes it becomes necessary to export all these clippings and export them in a separate place.

If you bought your eBook on Amazon, then you get all these import and export features right out of the box. That is, you can simply go to the Amazon website and find the necessary clippings in your account.

But if the book was downloaded to the device manually, then you will not find the corresponding highlights, bookmarks and notes on Amazon. In this case, the clippings can be retrieved only from the 'My Clippings.txt' file located on the Kindle device itself. But here different problem arises - this file is organized in a very inconvenient way. You will find that all books and notes are mixed with each other, and the same notes appear several times.

Our free 'Kindle Highlights' app solves this problem. Try it for free to organize highlights, bookmarks and notes on your reading device to review them later.

Conversion EPUB2PDF TextToSpeech Reader KindleHighlights
Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Leave a feedback
Bookmark this app

© Aspose Pty Ltd 2001-2022. All Rights Reserved.